Rebel scum bracelet

What did I make my teenage son for a present? Something star wars geeky and totally cool. This etched metal and leather bracelet design was very well received and worn immediately. Gift approval from a 16 yr old boy is definitely high praise.  I think I’ll have to add this item to my etsy shop! Right after I make one for my husband 🙂

Update: Now available on Etsy – Rebel Scum leather bracelet
image

One thought on “Rebel scum bracelet

  1. Pingback: What’s your Star Wars name? | Wavy Nettles

Leave a Reply

